Tasteless or Straight Shit?: Tyga spits a line mentioning Trayvon Martin
At 00:52 Tyga spits a line mentioning Trayvon Martin and George Zimmerman. I personally do not like it due to the context it is used in. In a song describing how fresh you are and how all your shit is designer "Killing niggas for no reason...Trayvon...this that Zimmerman" belongs nowhere. I just feel like this belongs in song that empowers Trayvon. Maybe even shitting on George Z. Just my opinion...what do you think?