Damn homey...I touched on this a while back on FB after my account got hacked for the 3rd time. Some of yall just be doing too much by needing to post every little detail of your life on these networks for the world to see. Yes we want "likes"and "retweets" but if you can get "caught up" on these sites...somewhere in reality your not being real with the situation. I'm just saying...this dude here is just dumb though.
http://news.yahoo.com/facebook-friend-offer-exposes-mans-other-wife-154228101.html